You know the drill, no names

Fuzzy crop
Damyanti Biswas recently posted a piece that related to how anonymous you should be when you write and publish, how much of your own personal feelings you should ‘put on show’… well I struggle with that too, often only publishing to a limited market if I consider it too personal, but then I feel my best pieces are the ones that come from my heart and soul and therefore am limiting myself….

That pic above may be of a young lady who walked by me one night….
setting my heart alight,She walked with the grace of a Flamingo,
picking her steps, placing her feet,
she swayed gracefully her smile all a glow,
and all I could do was look into her eyes,
I’ve always been a dreamer,
but this night, the stars were shining bright on me,
She held my hand, and then we kissed,
it didn’t take long and I was a lovestruck mess!
Now I get the gist of this love that stretches across the sea,
Where the sparks flashed, as we walked hand in hand,
it’s her, she is all I wanted to see.

All I do is remember that time I looked into your eyes,
A touch of love, and lust so sweet,
My heart goes weak when our eyes meet
I think of all the love that we have been making
You’ve touched my heart and I cant help shaking
And all I did was look into your eyes…
Instacrop

Leave a Reply

